外掛程式

KeyShot外掛程式將3D建模軟體和KeyShot連結在一起,而不是將KeyShot放在建模應用程式中。外掛程式為您的 3D 軟體添加一個功能表按鈕,用於將 3D 資料和其他模型資訊傳輸到 KeyShot。外掛程式由 Luxion 或我們的合作夥伴開發,他們將分發和支持它們。

直接導入

KeyShot 直接從 40+ 3D 建模應用程式中導入 20 多種不同的 3D 檔案格式,無需外掛程式。從“ 文件 ”功能表中,選擇“打開...”或“導入 ... ”,為需要 導入 的 3D 數據顯示唯一選項。直接導入所有主要的3D建模應用程式以及通用3D檔格式都包含在KeyShot HD,Pro和Enterprise中。

實時連結 ™

Luxion的LiveLinking技術將KeyShot外掛程式提升到一個新的水準。使用LiveLinking,您的建模應用程式和KeyShot已連接(通過外掛程式)。有了它,您可以在初始傳輸到KeyShot後繼續在3D建模應用程式中工作。在任何時候,您只需按一下按鈕即可在KeyShot中更新您的設計。只有更改的部分和圖層才會傳輸到 KeyShot,而不會丟失任何材質、動畫、照明或攝像機設置。簡而言之,一切都將得到維護。今天、明天或下周這樣做。您只需在 3D 建模軟體中打開模型,在 KeyShot 中打開場景,您就連結了!

關鍵鏡頭外掛程式

這些外掛程式是為KeyShot開發的,並得到Luxion的支援。如果您有任何疑問,請隨時聯繫 支持人員。要下載並獲取有關每個外掛程式的更多資訊,請按下下面的圖像之一。

鍵盤截圖外掛程式-3DS-Max

鍵盤快照外掛程式融合360

鍵盤鏡頭外掛程式

鍵盤鏡頭外掛程式攪拌機

鍵盤截圖外掛程式瑪雅

鍵盤鏡頭外掛程式-犀牛3d

鍵盤拍攝外掛程式影院-4D

鍵盤快照-NX-外掛程式

鍵盤快照外掛程式草圖

Keyshot-plugin-ptc-creo

鍵盤鏡頭外掛程式形狀

第三方外掛程式

這些外掛程式由我們的合作夥伴開發。請直接與供應商聯繫以獲取下載信息和支援。要下載並獲取有關每個外掛程式的更多資訊,請按下下面的圖像之一。

自由鍵外掛程式

鍵盤-外掛程式-固體邊緣

鍵盤-外掛程式-zbrush

Keyshot-plugin-esko-studio

按鍵外掛程式紮實思維

Keyshot-plugin-ironcad

鍵盤-外掛程式-空格聲明

按鍵外掛程式-ZW3D

以前的版本

此處提供了以前版本的 KeyShot 的外掛程式。

Plugins

A KeyShot plugin links the 3D modeling software and KeyShot together, rather than putting KeyShot inside the modeling application. Plugins add a menu button to your 3D software that transfers 3D data and other model information into KeyShot. Plugins are developed by Luxion or by our partners who will distribute and support them.

Direct import

KeyShot directly imports over 40 different 3d file formats from 20+ 3D modeling applications with no plugin required. From the File menu, select Open… or Import… to bring up unique options for the 3D data you need to import. Direct import of all major 3D modeling applications as well as generic 3D file formats is included in KeyShot HD, Pro and Enterprise.

LiveLinking™

Luxion’s LiveLinking technology takes the KeyShot plugin to the next level. With LiveLinking, your modeling application and KeyShot are connected (via the plugin). With it, you can continue to work in the 3D modeling application after the initial transfer to KeyShot. At any point in time you can update your designs in KeyShot with the simple push of a button. Only the changed parts and layers will be transferred to KeyShot, without the loss of any materials, animations, lighting nor camera setup. Simply put, everything will be maintained. Do this today, tomorrow or next week. All you do is open your model in the 3D modeling software and the scene in KeyShot – and you are linked!

Luxion plugins

These plugins have been developed by Luxion and will be supported by us. If you have any questions please feel free to contact Luxion support. To download and get more information about each plugin, click one of the images below.

keyshot-plugin-3ds-max

keyshot-plugin-maya

keyshot-plugin-rhino3d

keyshot-plugin-cinema-4d

keyshot-plugin-solid-edge

keyshot-plugin-sketchup

keyshot-plugin-ptc-creo

keyshot-plugin-solidworks

keyshot-plugin-fusion360

keyshot-plugin-revit

Third party plugins

These plugins have been developed by our partners. Please contact the vendor directly for download information and support. To download and get more information about each plugin, click one of the images below.

keyshot-plugin-esko-studio

keyshot-plugin-solid-edge

keyshot-plugin-zw3d

Alibre KeyShot plugin

keyshot-plugin-ironcad

keyshot-plugin-solidthinking

keyshot-plugin-delcam

keyshot-plugin-jewelcad

keyshot-plugin-spaceclaim

keyshot-plugin-zbrush

Previous Versions

Plugins for previous versions of KeyShot are available here.