Author Topic: Looking for a way to include backplates into studio  (Read 1193 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline guy@fotovdb.com

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Looking for a way to include backplates into studio
« on: June 05, 2018, 12:27:20 am »
Hi,
For a car manufacturer, we need a bunch a proposals to be created.
We import the model, create studios with matching cameras, but do not succeed to include different backplates to different studios.
Is there a straightforward way to achieve this, or is there kind of 'trick' we don't see?

Offline DriesV

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2412
  • Product Specialist at Luxion
Re: Looking for a way to include backplates into studio
« Reply #1 on: June 05, 2018, 02:05:19 am »
Backplates are contained inside the Environment tab. You have to add different Environments - each using a different Backplate - to your Studios.
Let me know how it works.

Dries

Offline guy@fotovdb.com

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: Looking for a way to include backplates into studio
« Reply #2 on: June 06, 2018, 05:05:02 am »
Oh yeah!!
it works.  8)
thank you!