Author Topic: Unneeded confirm commands  (Read 685 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Clausj

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 51
Unneeded confirm commands
« on: October 24, 2017, 07:59:43 am »
I'm wondering why I have to confirm that I want to quit Keyshot. If there are no active process going on and no unsaved documents open, why this warning?

Also, when deleting objects, why the warning? If it's a mistake I can just undo.

Claus