Poll

Contour render problem!! When rendering a contour, they will be created ,,hair,, (faults)

Contour render problem
0 (0%)
hair
3 (100%)
problem
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 3

Author Topic: Awsedr  (Read 1184 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline awsedr9

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
Awsedr
« on: August 30, 2017, 01:30:05 am »
Hi, please,,
In real time render in Keyshot is all OK
But When rendering object a contour, they will be created ,,hair,, (faults).


Offline Esben Oxholm

  • KeyShot Beta
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1667
  • esbenoxholm.dk/keyshot-video-course
    • Freelance CG Artist
Re: Awsedr
« Reply #1 on: August 30, 2017, 03:30:56 am »
Hi awsedr9.

You should be able to avoid this bug by rendering using the 'max samples' rendering mode.

Best,

Offline DriesV

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2412
  • Product Specialist at Luxion
Re: Awsedr
« Reply #2 on: August 30, 2017, 04:04:36 am »
As Esben said, Maximum Samples or Time will not have this issue.
If you would still like to use Advanced Control, then increasing Anti Aliasing will help to get rid of these artifacts. You can try a value of 8.

Dries