KeyShot Forum

Technical discussions => Data Import => Topic started by: redcode on February 26, 2016, 02:08:54 pm

Title: KeyShot Maya 2015 plugin import
Post by: redcode on February 26, 2016, 02:08:54 pm
Hello,
 I have the Maya 2015 Plugin for KeyShot 6 and I've been trying to import a small animation from Maya to KeyShot via Plugin. I use the plugin and it seems to take every frame (when I look in KeyShot, the object shows up and the timeline is filled in black with what seems to be animation information), but when I hit play on the animation, nothing appears to happen (the animation timeline bar just loops). There is nothing being animated. Can you please help me figure this out?
Title: Re: KeyShot Maya 2015 plugin import
Post by: jt_pedersen on March 02, 2016, 07:07:50 am
Can you share the file?